Reviews

Enviroquest review summary

5  212
4  15
3  2
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9

233 Reviews

3on BirdEye,Nov 15, 2018

Michael

I have used your company for years both for home inspections and radon mitigation. I have been very satisfied with your work, and I have recommended you to several other people.


5on BirdEye,Nov 14, 2018

Michael

Excellent service and professional technician. Kirk looked over every possible nook and cranny of our future home! And he was prompt with our inspection report and reviewed the results with us as well. He answered any and all questions we had! Thanks so much! We would certainly highly recommend your company to our family and friends!


5on BirdEye,Nov 14, 2018

Jane

Prompt, efficient, kept things clean. I was very appreciative of the explanations of what was done and what to expect. And all my questions were answered politely and thoroughly. I felt very good about hiring Enviroquest and highly recommend them!


5on BirdEye,Nov 14, 2018

Melanie

Miracle workers!!! When our old house failed the radon inspection we were in a bind. After being turned away by other companies because it was too difficult, too short notice or too expensive Enviroquest was our last chance to have the system installed before closing. To our surprise Enviroquest sent someone the next day to provide an estimate. Immediately we knew Enviroquest was different; they explained how they would build the system that would work best for our unique house. Not only were they priced fairly they went out of their way to fit us in there busy schedule the same week! And we were able to sell our house without a hitch. They come highly recommended.


5on BirdEye,Nov 13, 2018

William

Brent was very thorough and took all the time needed to thoroughly inspect the property. He kept us informed as we went along to explain what he was looking for and what he was seeing. I am completely satisfied and will recommend Enviroquest to my friends.


5on BirdEye,Nov 13, 2018

Tim

A positive experience start to finish. Polite office staff, accommodating schedule, on time for appointment, patient, explained things, answered questions, and provided the reports promptly.


5on Google,Nov 13, 2018

Joanne

This company was fantastic! The price was reasonable, the inspector was so thorough!


5on BirdEye,Nov 13, 2018

Larry

Great job and enjoyed working with you.


5on BirdEye,Nov 13, 2018

Elisa

Very thorough and pleasant


5on BirdEye,Nov 09, 2018

Carol

Very professional, knowledgeable, cooperative and did job in a timely manner.